SAL Update 7.16

Hello stitching friends! Not much progress on my cross stitch these past 3 weeks. I did decide to continue on Eeyore’s end and move my way from left to right. As you can see, I was able to get some outlining started along Eeyore’s side.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

While I haven’t accomplished much hand stitching, I was able to finish a baby quilt and finish the top of my Linus Project donation quilt. I also bought some reproduction fabric to finish my TBT Quilt top, which is due this month as well for my UFO Challenge. I’m very happy that it’s been a busy month in the sewing room. It was much needed πŸ™‚

I hope you enjoy the stitching updates of my fellow SAL group by viewing the blog links below:

Avis, Claire, Gun, Carole, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph,Β Linda, Catherine, Mary Margaret, andΒ Timothy

22 thoughts on “SAL Update 7.16

    • Thanks Catherine πŸ™‚ I only have the one skein of Eeyore’s grey, so I’ll have to go buy some more! I think he takes up almost 3 pages of this pattern!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

