SAL Update 6.25

Sorry for the delay friends! I was so eager to complete a page from my pattern and I did just that! Now the top half of my cross stitch is finished. What you see below represents 4 pages of pattern and I have 4 more to go.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Looking forward to seeing everyone’s progress and hope you join me by clicking the blog links below:

Avis, Claire, Gun, Carole, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze, Debbierose, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph, Wendy, Linda, Catherine, Mary Margaret, and Timothy

 

27 thoughts on “SAL Update 6.25

    • Thank you! It’s really not too bad. The thick outline of the characters makes the pattern very clear. Plus, the minimal colors doesn’t require my brain to work that hard ☺

      Like

Leave a Reply

