SAL Update 11.6

Today I’m blogging from a hotel as I’m visiting the International Quilt Festival in Houston, TX.  I was able to get in some stitching last night as we (me, mom, aunt, and grandma) recovered from hours of walking the show and seeing some amazing quilts! Yesterday was also my birthday, DOUBLE HURRAY! What a great way to celebrate 😀

My Progress:

Finally, the top of Pooh Bear’s head is complete! He still needs a nose though…

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

I can’t wait to see how everyone else is progressing! Follow the group member links below to see some lovely stitch-work:

AvisClaireGunCaroleWendy, LucyAnnKateJessSueConstanze, Debbierose, Susan, Kathy, and Margaret.

We also have a new member join the group from Home of a Floss Junkie. Welcome Cindy! I know you’re going to love stitching along with us!

I hope to catch up and blog hop after the quilt show. Today’s the last day…TTFN!

23 thoughts on “SAL Update 11.6

Leave a Reply

