SAL Update 9.25

Sadness, I was only able to work on my Classic Pooh cross-stitch since our last update. I’ve been working on other quilting projects with more on the way. Even though I didn’t get to work on other stitching projects, I’m feeling pretty content with all the craftiness in my corner.

Pooh’s head is so big (lol) and it seems to never end, but at least I was able to get his ear started (top-left). Today is also a rainy day here in Texas, which calls for some coffee and a day of stitching. Happy Autumn!

9-25-sal-update

Please check in with the other members of the SAL group and see what they are stitching up!

AvisClaireGunCaroleWendy, LucyAnnKateJessSueConstanze, Debbierose, Susan, and Kathy.

23 thoughts on “SAL Update 9.25

    • I do like that I can know to just keep stitching, ignore the pattern, and watch a show. Haha, but then i get eager to see a new color. But, yes it has been soothing and fun to stitch.

      Like

Leave a Reply

