3 Quilts in the Making

Three quilt tops are complete! Next step will be a little fun with some Word fonts to create the templates for the names that will be appliqued to the tops.

Commissioned to create a Farm Animals quilt, a Dinosaur quilt, and a Little Girls quilt. Here’s what I came up with:

I picked up some solid color fat quarters for the letters. Hopefully I can complete the name applique today and work on the quilting the rest of the week.

I look forward to sharing the finished quilts with you!

2 thoughts on “3 Quilts in the Making

    • I finished fusing the letters on. Tomorrow I will hand stitch blanket stitch around them and start basting the quilts!

      Like

Leave a Reply

